In Store Purchase By Appointment

More Info


Gritstone Circuiteering Volume 2

Gritstone Circuiteering comprises of 10 circuits within the Peak District taking place on entirely on gritstone. The book includes a variety of routes, with 1:40,000 Harvey Maps and directions for the run (or walking) route and photo topos of each of the suggested climbs en route. Perfect for long summer evenings or more ambitious multi day trips. 

This book allows you to experience larger portions of the Peak in one go, developing speed, strength and map reading skills as well as being inspired to try new lines along the way. 

Routes include circuits around Burbage, Chatsworth, Stanage, Cratcliffe, Crowden, Kinder Scout, The Roaches, The Nine Edges and the Upper Derwent Valley - along with a 216mile multi day 'Peak 170'.


  • Author: Saul Taylor
  • Country: England
  • ISBN10: 1739854004
  • ISBN13: 9781739854003
  • Pages: 128
  • Binding: Spiral Bound
  • Page Size: 140 x 290 mm
  • Published Date: Sept 2022
  • Publisher: Saul Taylor
  • Region: England - Peak District
  • Weight: 370g

Personal Shopping - By Appointment

Would you like to try on some climbing shoes, running shoes or mountain boots for size before you make your purchase? If so, then why not book an appointment with us today! We can offer you a bespoke one-on-one shopping experience with one of our experienced staff members.